JustFly Customer Service – Phone Number, Email, Live Chat

JustFly.com

Justfly.com is a fare aggregation service for airline tickets. wikipedia

JustFly.com (JustFly Inc) is a Canadian company and subsidiary of Momentum Ventures. It is an online travel agency that allows users to compare airfares and book flights.  Momentum also owns FlightHub.

Momentum website can be found here

In May 2016 the Better Business Bureau re-issued a warning about the Justfly. The warning states “This is the second warning from BBB. Last summer, BBB Serving the Atlantic Provinces issued a warning for the company, which claimed a Prince Edward Island address at that time. The company has continued to garner complaints and unhappy customers, so BBB is reissuing the warning across the United States, where most of the customers are located, as well as Canada and Mexico.”

250 Water St Suite 205 B
Summerside, Prince Edwards, Canada C1N 1B6
http://www.justfly.com/

Phone Contacts

Main: (902)-620-0689
Customer Service: (213) 986-3515
Toll Free: (800) 717-5015 or (800) 253-4180

(514) 508-7500 (Momentum Ventures)

Email Contacts

info@justfly.com
customercare@justfly.com
service@justfly.com

Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus

Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Gaspare Borsellino
Director of Quality Assurance
3333 Boulevard de la Côte-Vertu
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H4R 2N1
gaspare.borsellino@momentumtravel.com

Secondary Contact
Nick Hart
CFO Momentum Ventures & Board Member
44 Haendel
Kirkland, Quebec, Canada H9H 4Z1
nick.hart@momentumtravel.com

Mark Novak
Press Contact
3333 Boulevard de la Côte-Vertu
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H4R 2N1
mark.novak@gotmomentum.com

Ryan Branston, Chief Operational Officer, Momentum Ventures, ryan.branston@momentumtravel.com

 

Chief Executive
Matt Keezer
Chief Executive Officer, Momentum Ventures
3333 Boulevard de la Côte-Vertu
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H4R 2N1
matt.keezer@momentumtravel.com

Researched by John Galbraith and filed under Travel booking sites.
Last updated: February 13, 2018.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More