LA Fitness Executive Contact numbers,Social Media Links,Support Emails

161

LA Fitness International LLC (doing business as LA Fitness) is an American gym chain with over 700 clubs across the United States and Canada. The company was formed in 1984 and is based in Irvine, California. wikipedia

LA Fitness is a privately owned health and fitness chain with over 800 clubs across the United States and Canada. The company was formed in 1984 and is based in Irvine, California.

2600 Michelson Drive
Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92612-6536
http://www.lafitness.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (949) 255-7200
Customer Service: (949) 255-7200, press 5

Contact Us page

There is a place to enter your zip code to “find the customer service number in your area.”  However, the zip code merely takes you to the local LA Fitness Club.

 


Email Contacts

contact@fitnessintl.com


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus


Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Dustin Pidgeon
Vice President of Corporate Wellness
2600 Michelson Drive
Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92612-6536
dustin.pidgeon@lafitness.com

LinkedIn

Secondary Contact
Paul Newman
Executive Vice President
2600 Michelson Drive
Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92612-6536
paul.newman@lafitness.com

LinkedIn

Tyler Long
2600 Michelson Drive
Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92612-6536
tyler.long@lafitness.com

LinkedIn

Chief Executive
Louis Welch
CEO
2600 Michelson Drive
Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92612-6536
louisw@fitnessintl.com

or try: Louis.Welch@lafitness.com

 

Karan Rawat
Follow Me

Karan Rawat

Blogger at SeoSmoMarketing
Karan Rawat Is A Google Certified Digital Marketing Professional, Blogger, Coxcomb,Single, Human & A Proud #Garhwali❤ Celebrate His Birthday On15th Of July.
Karan Rawat
Follow Me
Comments