Westgate Resorts Customer Service – Phone Number, Email, Live Chat

Westgate Resorts

Westgate Resorts is an American timeshare resort company founded by David A. Siegel in 1982. The company first expanded from Central Florida to Miami and Daytona Beach. Today, Westgate has 28 locations across the United States. Wikipedia

Westgate Resorts is a Florida-based timeshare resort company founded by David A. Siegel in 1982. The company first expanded from Central Florida to Miami and Daytona Beach, then outside of Florida.

5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
https://www.westgateresorts.com/

Phone Contacts

Main: (407) 351-3351
Customer Service: (407) 355-2690
Toll Free: (888) 852-2959

Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus

Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Brian Waltrip
Vice President of Resort Operations
5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
Brian_Waltrip@wgresorts.com

or try bwaltrip@wgresorts.com

LinkedIn

Secondary Contact
Tom Sparks
Senior Vice President of Resort Operations
5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
Tom_Sparks@wgresorts.com

or try tsparks@wgresorts.com

LinkedIn

Jim Gissy
Executive Vice President
5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
jgissy@wgresorts.com

Chief Executive
David Siegel
Founder, CEO & President
5601 Windhover Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
dsiegel@wgresorts.com

LinkedIn

Researched by John Galbraith and filed under Timeshare.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More