Why do I see my profile picture and name sometimes when I sign in?
To help make sign-in easier and more personal, you may see a screen with your profile picture and full name when signing in to Google. We’ll only show this information if you are signing in from a location or device you’ve signed in from before, like your home computer.
Also, if you have multiple Google accounts (for example, personal and work), you can set up different profile pictures for each of your accounts to easily tell them apart.
You can always change your profile photo if you want a different image to show, or you can remove your photo from profile settings if you don’t want your profile picture to appear at all.